Uppercut Hair Group UK United Kingdom | Read our Salon Reviews

Gants Hill 020 8551 2228

Chigwell 020 8500 0022

Romford 01708 765111

Hornchurch 01708 441393

Brentwood 01277 848586

Salon Reviews at Uppercut Hair Group

Read genuine reviews from our client visits...

"All excellent!"

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Sara

Review Date:

Dec 2014

Client:

Miss H.

"Charlotte was excellent in colouring my hair. She listened to what I wanted and did my hair accordingly. I am looking forward to going back to her for my next appointment."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Charlotte

Review Date:

Dec 2016

Client:

Mrs S.

"This was my 1st time having my hair coloured in a salon. Alex made me feel completely at ease and I trusted her straight away! Great shampoo and head massage too."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Alex

Review Date:

May 2017

Client:

Miss H.

"I first got my hair cut from Kat in 2006 and since that time I have been very impressed by her professionalism and ability. She pays attention to detail and makes sure that I get the style that I want while offering great advice. She is my first choice hair designer and I want to thank her for her great service that she provides. Whatever you do, don't let her go!"

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Kat

Review Date:

Dec 2014

Client:

Mr D.

"I had my haircut at your Hornchurch salon - both the reception staff and the hairdresser were extremely helpful and friendly to me. I enjoyed the service, the cut was fantastic (and the tea!)".
 

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Kellie

Review Date:

May 2015

Client:

Mrs H.

"My hairdresser was a really lovely lady, very friendly, approachable and professional. Highly recommend her."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Mia

Review Date:

Nov 2014

Client:

Ms T.

"I had a lovely warm welcome at the reception, very helpful. My Stylist was very good. Will come again."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Gabrielle

Review Date:

Nov 2014

Client:

Mrs W.

"I always have my hair cut so well by Kerry. She really listens and understands what I want done. I'm really happy with the service and whole experience at this salon."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Kerry

Review Date:

Nov 2014

Client:

Mrs L.

"My experience was fantastic! I will never go to another salon again. Thank you for making my hair look natural and beautiful"

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Sarah

Review Date:

Nov 2014

Client:

Mrs L.

"Absolutely brilliant haircut & service. Very impressed and will most definitely be coming back"

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Mia

Review Date:

Nov 2014

Client:

Mrs MH.

"Really pleased with the results. My Hair Designer was really great. I will definitely go back. Great service".

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Sara

Review Date:

November 2014

Client:

Mrs T.

"Really friendly member of staff who was very welcoming. Alex is a great Stylist."

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Alex

Review Date:

May 2015

Client:

Miss P.

"I visited your Hornchurch salon for a full head of colour and a cut and blow dry. I haven't been to a salon in a few years as was having hair done at home. My stylist was brilliant at advising and sorting out my previously lopsided cut from my experience at home! Will only have my hair done at the salon now."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Pippa

Review Date:

Nov 2014

Client:

Mrs G.

"Keep up the good work!"

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Vicki

Review Date:

Oct 2014

Client:

Mrs R.

"I am really pleased with my hair - I will definitely visit again. The staff were so friendly and full of good advice. Thank you again."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Pippa

Review Date:

Oct 2014

Client:

Mrs B.

Uppercut Awards

Click here to see our awards

Uppercut Award

© 2012 The Uppercut Hair Group, Essex Based Hair Salons | DigitalZoo