Uppercut Hair Group UK United Kingdom | Read our Salon Reviews

Gants Hill 020 8551 2228

Chigwell 020 8500 0022

Romford 01708 765111

Hornchurch 01708 441393

Brentwood 01277 848586

Salon Reviews at Uppercut Hair Group

Read genuine reviews from our client visits...

"I found the shop to be very friendly. Max done my hair - really nice. Very pleased."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Oct 2017

Client:

Miss C.

"Love my hair."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Mia

Review Date:

Oct 2017

Client:

Mrs J.W.

"5* service. Excellent."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Mia

Review Date:

Oct 2017

Client:

Mrs W.

"Fab haircut, thank you."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Lauren

Review Date:

Oct 2017

Client:

Ms C.

"Great service. Appointment on time and all options discussed with me. Excellent advice and a happy customer."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Kim

Review Date:

Oct 2017

Client:

Mrs A.

"Really excellent advice on my hair. I came in for a full head of highlights but left with a fab tint and highlights. Very happy."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Charly

Review Date:

Oct 2017

Client:

Mrs C.

"Zara was great."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Zara

Review Date:

Oct 2017

Client:

Mrs F.

"Charlotte was amazing. My old salon destroyed my hair and she helped me through all my options, fixed my colour and I'm very happy now."

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Charlotte

Review Date:

Oct 2017

Client:

Ms H.

"Very pleased with my Cut and Blow Dry. Friendly and pleasant hairdressers."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Oct 2017

Client:

Mrs P.

"Great service and very friendly staff."

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Charlotte

Review Date:

Oct 2017

Client:

Mrs M.

"I love my hair!!! Louise was helpful and told me what products to use on my hair which was very damaged. Can't wait to see her in the next 6 weeks. Very happy!"

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Louise

Review Date:

Oct 2017

Client:

Ms A.

"Contacted the salon in the morning and managed to get a same day appointment. So grateful they could accommodate. Great advice on haircare and received advice in what would work for my type of hair. She was also thorough in explaining what she was doing throughout the service which I loved."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Melisa

Review Date:

Sept 2017

Client:

Ms P.

"Fabulous experience. Love my new hairstyle. Melisa did a great job."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Melisa

Review Date:

Sept 2017

Client:

Mrs P.D.

"I found the service provided was excellent, so keep up the good work."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

June 2017

Client:

Mrs V.

"Thank you for fitting me in at such short notice. Wella steered on the colour choice. Very happy with the care and attention given to me as a first time Client."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

May 2017

Client:

Miss O.

Uppercut Awards

Click here to see our awards

Uppercut Award

© 2012 The Uppercut Hair Group, Essex Based Hair Salons | DigitalZoo