Uppercut Hair Group UK United Kingdom | Read our Salon Reviews

Gants Hill 020 8551 2228

Chigwell 020 8500 0022

Romford 01708 765111

Hornchurch 01708 441393

Brentwood 01277 848586

Salon Reviews at Uppercut Hair Group

Read genuine reviews from our client visits...

"Amazing experience, truly. I haven't been to a hairdresser for over 10 years as I had a bad experience but I felt very reassured by Alex. I will now pamper myself at the salon - this feeling is priceless!"

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Alex

Review Date:

June 2017

Client:

Mrs L.

"Great salon which I would definitely recommend and will be returning to. Excellent customer service."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Keira

Review Date:

Oct 2016

Client:

Mrs M.

"Best Hairdresser I have ever been to!"

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Kerry

Review Date:

May 2015

Client:

Miss C.

"Very pleased with the service. Will be coming back."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Melisa

Review Date:

Jan 2015

Client:

Mrs U.

"My hair colour and cut were excellent. They were both something I hadn't considered before but turned out exactly what I wanted!"

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Stevie

Review Date:

Jan 2017

Client:

Mrs G.

"Very pleased. I shall be returning."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Sara

Review Date:

Jan 2015

Client:

Mrs Z.

"For my first visit I found it very relaxing and welcoming. I found Sophie very informative and helpful. Lovely coffee and head massage too."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Sophie

Review Date:

June 2017

Client:

Mrs T.

"Very happy with the service, I will definitely be returning."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Danielle

Review Date:

Jan 2015

Client:

Mrs F.

"Alex is a really good Stylist. We went through all that was going to be done before she started. It looks wonderful and makes me feel great. Thank you. Great experience. Will be coming back!"

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Alex

Review Date:

Dec 2016

Client:

Mrs A.

"Very pleased with advice on new colour and cut."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Sara

Review Date:

April 2015

Client:

Mrs H.

"All excellent!"

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Sara

Review Date:

Dec 2014

Client:

Miss H.

"Harriet was excellent in colouring my hair. She listened to what I wanted and did my hair accordingly. I am looking forward to going back to her for my next appointment."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Harriet

Review Date:

Dec 2016

Client:

Mrs S.

"This was my 1st time having my hair coloured in a salon. Alex made me feel completely at ease and I trusted her straight away! Great shampoo and head massage too."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Alex

Review Date:

May 2017

Client:

Miss H.

"I first got my hair cut from Kat in 2006 and since that time I have been very impressed by her professionalism and ability. She pays attention to detail and makes sure that I get the style that I want while offering great advice. She is my first choice hair designer and I want to thank her for her great service that she provides. Whatever you do, don't let her go!"

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Kat

Review Date:

Dec 2014

Client:

Mr D.

"I had my haircut at your Hornchurch salon - both the reception staff and the hairdresser were extremely helpful and friendly to me. I enjoyed the service, the cut was fantastic (and the tea!)".
 

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Kellie

Review Date:

May 2015

Client:

Mrs H.

Uppercut Awards

Click here to see our awards

Uppercut Award

© 2012 The Uppercut Hair Group, Essex Based Hair Salons | DigitalZoo