Uppercut Hair Group UK United Kingdom | Read our Salon Reviews

Gants Hill 020 8551 2228

Chigwell 020 8500 0022

Romford 01708 765111

Hornchurch 01708 441393

Upminster 01708 228167

Brentwood 01277 848586

Salon Reviews at Uppercut Hair Group

Read genuine reviews from our client visits...

"Fantastic cut and blow dry."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Danielle

Review Date:

March 2014

Client:

Mrs H.

“Excellent customer service. Very happy with my haircut.”

Salon:

Upminster

Hair Designer:

Mia

Review Date:

March 2014

Client:

Mrs S.

“We came here following a bad colour on my daughters hair by another Haidresser. They were so helpful and friendly and instantly made us feel confident and relaxed. Thanks – my daughters hair looks amazing.”

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Danielle

Review Date:

March 2014

Client:

Mrs W.

"So pleased with the service. Love my haircut!!! Used another hairdressers for a few years and will now just come to Uppercut Chigwell. Kerry was excellent!"

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Kerry

Review Date:

March 2014

Client:

Mrs L.

"I was very nervous coming to the salon for the first time due to a medical condition but Keira was very helpful and supportive. I had an amazing experience and would highly recommend her."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Keira

Review Date:

Oct 2016

Client:

Mrs G.

"Even though I arrived later than my appointment was due, I was still seen by Kat with no problems. Excellent advice and hair products."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Kat

Review Date:

February 2014

Client:

Mrs M.

"Michelle was absolutely lovely. She advised me on how to handle my hair at home and styled it with care. Would definitely recommend this salon."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Michelle

Review Date:

February 2014

Client:

Ms MC.

"Why haven't I visited here before?! I am really very happy and satisfied with my hair now. Definitely recommend to everyone. Won't be going anywhere else in future."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Charlotte

Review Date:

February 2014

Client:

Miss T.

“Loving my new look! Amazing feedback and homecare too. I’m coming back.”

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Kerry

Review Date:

August 2016

Client:

Ms E.

"Was my first time to Uppercut and it was great. Was made to feel very welcome and the prices are good. I am coming back."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Michelle

Review Date:

January 2014

Client:

Mrs P.

"Great experience!! Hair is ready for my birthday!"

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Louise

Review Date:

January 2016

Client:

Ms R.

Uppercut Awards

Click here to see our awards

Uppercut Award

© 2012 The Uppercut Hair Group, Essex Based Hair Salons | DigitalZoo