Uppercut Hair Group UK United Kingdom | Read our Salon Reviews

Chigwell 020 8500 0022

Romford 01708 765111

Hornchurch 01708 441393

Uppercut Hairdressing Academy 01708 768111

Salon Reviews at Uppercut Hair Group

Read genuine reviews from our client visits...

"Just moved to the UK and after 3 months this was my 1st hair cut in the UK. I didn't know which was the best hair salon I could go to and checked on Google and this Uppercut salon looked like having good reviews.

Totally trusting the reviews I happen to visit the salon and they were able to fit me in. Was met by Michal who asked me how I wanted my look and to my surprise he gave me a beautiful haircut. I have very thin hair and he definitely knows how to play with her pair of scissors. Loved the new look. Definitely worth every penny, time and definitely the look."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Michal

Review Date:

Jan 2020

Client:

Ms G.

"I just wanted to email to thank your hair stylist Zara in the Chigwell salon for the care she takes over my hair. I am a 62 year old lady whose hair is getting thinner due to years of colouring and also beginning to grey, but her product knowledge, experience and creativity enables her to cut, colour and style my hair perfectly to take into account ageing."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Zara

Review Date:

Jan 2019

Client:

Mrs G.

"Love my hair and am coming in next week for a root colour."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Sept 2018

Client:

Mrs K.

"Excellent advice on first time colour / toner etc. Friendly and helpful. Thanks."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Lauren

Review Date:

Aug 2018

Client:

Mrs K.

"I really enjoyed my experience here. No complaints. Staff are very friendly and I was happy with the service and my haircut."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Aug 2018

Client:

Ms P.D.

"Brilliant service. Absolutely love my style. Thank you!"

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Shery

Review Date:

August 2018

Client:

Miss O'D

"Very happy with the way I had my hair cut and highlighted today. Great job Shane."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

August 2018

Client:

Mrs A'N

"Great cut, brilliant advice on products to use at home."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

July 2018

Client:

Mrs S.

"Excellent service. Haven't had such a good time and such a fabulous haircut in ages."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

July 2018

Client:

Ms McK.

"Very nice, friendly service - polite from initial phone call to end of my appointment. Would recommend."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Lauren

Review Date:

July 2018

Client:

Mrs B.

"Very good service. Friendly staff. Love my cut."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

June 2018

Client:

Mrs P.

"It was great, friendly staff."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

June 2018

Client:

Mrs S.

"Excellent customer service. Felt very welcome."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

June 2018

Client:

Mrs P.

"Fantastic, would recommend and definitely will be returning."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

June 2018

Client:

Mrs B.

"Very nice service especially as I had my young son in a pram. Thank you."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

June 2018

Client:

Mrs M

Uppercut Salons

Uppercut Awards

Click here to see our awards

Uppercut Award

© 2012 The Uppercut Hair Group, Essex Based Hair Salons | DigitalZoo