Uppercut Hair Group UK United Kingdom | Read our Salon Reviews

Gants Hill 020 8551 2228

Chigwell 020 8500 0022

Romford 01708 765111

Hornchurch 01708 441393

Brentwood 01277 848586

Salon Reviews at Uppercut Hair Group

Read genuine reviews from our client visits...

"As a woman of 60, I don't like the young trendy salons that blare out loud music and have Stylists younger than my daughter - I struggle (as they do!) to have a conversation.

This salon was great. The Stylists were all 'mature' without being an "old ladies" shampoo & set salon. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience here today and came out with a modern style, well cut and blow dried. Prices were reasonable too compared to some which are extortionate!

"Really enjoyed my visit and such a lovely hair cut."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Charly

Review Date:

Feb 2018

Client:

Mrs H.

"Excellent service. Very friendly. Will be returning to have my hair permed."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Feb 2018

Client:

Mrs A.

"Amazing. Love my hair."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Zoran

Review Date:

Feb 2018

Client:

Ms A.

"Excellent work by Zoran. Exactly what I wanted."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Zoran

Review Date:

Feb 2018

Client:

Dr S.

"Very nice service especially as I had my young son in a pram. Thank you."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Feb 2018

Client:

Mrs M

"Great service and advice on how to care for my hair at home. Lovely product range too."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Keira

Review Date:

Feb 2018

Client:

Mrs F.

"I really enjoyed my experience here. No complaints. Staff are very friendly and I was happy with the service and my haircut."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Melisa

Review Date:

Feb 2018

Client:

Ms P.D.

"Love my hair, thank you."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Feb 2018

Client:

Ms L.

"Very helpful and friendly. Happy with the result."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Feb 2018

Client:

Miss L.

"Really friendly staff. Charly is amazing!"

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Charly

Review Date:

Feb 2018

Client:

Miss S.

"Very good experience, very friendly staff."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Charly

Review Date:

Feb 2018

Client:

Miss D.

"I was made to feel very comfortable. Loved my hair and look forward to my next visit. Polly is an asset to your salon."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Polly

Review Date:

Feb 2018

Client:

Mrs B.

"Was treated very well, listened to what I wanted. Will be back."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Feb 2018

Client:

Ms T.

"Very good idea the Mad Monday offer. Mel was very welcoming and helpful and I have booked with her again next month."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Melisa

Review Date:

Feb 2018

Client:

Mrs C.

Uppercut Awards

Click here to see our awards

Uppercut Award

© 2012 The Uppercut Hair Group, Essex Based Hair Salons | DigitalZoo